Delta Sigma Theta Sorority, Incorporated is an organization of college educated women committed to the constructive development of its members and to public service with a primary focus on the Black community. 

Delta Founders' first public act was the Women's Suffrage March.

PICTURED: (LEFT TO RIGHT) Founder Winona Cargile Alexander; 17th National President Mona Humphries Bailey; Soror Patricia Robert’s Harris, Delta Sigma Theta’s first executive director; 12th National President Jeanne L. Noble; Founder Bertha Pitts Campbell; 10th National President Dorothy Irene Height; and 15th National President Lillian Pierce Benbow at a National Convention of Delta Sigma Theta Sorority, Inc. 

This website is the sole property and responsibility of the Lambda Chapter of Delta Sigma Theta Sorority, Incorporated.  © 2019 All Rights Reserved.

  • Twitter
  • Instagram