Executive Board

Welcome to the 2019-2020 Executive Board of The Most Magnificent Lambda Chapter

President - Soror Caila Anderson

Treasurer - Soror London Nelson

First Vice President - Soror Gyrell Morrow

Financial Secretary - Soror Angel Bell

Second Vice President - Soror Taylor Cain

Recording Secretary - Soror Mena Enuenwosu

Corresponding Secretary - Soror LaNelle Lewis

This website is the sole property and responsibility of the Lambda Chapter of Delta Sigma Theta Sorority, Incorporated.  © 2019 All Rights Reserved.

  • Twitter
  • Instagram